iCan House is pleased to boast one of the finest Board of Directors in Winston-Salem.  With the perfect blend of unique skills and accomplishments combined with unsurpassed passion and dedication to our mission, this exceptional group of individuals is vital to the success of iCan House.




Dean Clifford, Chair
Mark Stafford, Vice Chair
     Attorney, Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP
Craig Alden, Treasure
     Sales & Services Officer, BB&T
Katherine (Kit) Broadhurst
     2nd Harvest Food Bank
Forrest Causby 
     Shapiro Walker Design
Kent Graham
David Hinton
Denise Johnson
WSSU, Dept. of Education
Adrienne Livengood
Cathleen McKinney
Cathy Morrison
Priya Palmer
Janet Ray
Barbara Saulpaugh, Past Chair
Regional Director, Care Net of NC
Martha Simpson, MD
Jane Williams